Scioto County Auditor
Employee Directory



County Auditor
David L. Green
740.355.8208 Phone
740.355.8240 Fax
dgreen@sciotocounty.net


Chief Deputy Auditor
Heather Cunningham
740.355.8216
hcunningham@sciotocounty.net


Real Estate/Manufactured Homes
Sue Preston
740.355.8264
spreston@sciotocounty.net


Carolyn Dyer
740.355.8224
cdyer@sciotocounty.net


Mike Liddle
740.355.8224
mliddle@sciotocounty.net


Lorri Johnson
740.355.8264
ljohnson@sciotocounty.net


Licensing
Sue Davis
740.355.8232
suedavis@sciotocounty.net


Troi Taylor
740.355.8324
ttaylor@sciotocounty.net


Account Receivable/Payable
Lori Yarnell
740.355.8248
lyarnell@sciotocounty.net


Payroll
Angie Wilson
740.355.8256
awilson@sciotocounty.net


Bethanie Lee
740.355.8256
blee@sciotocounty.net


Weights and Measures
Rick Shope
740.355.8324



Scioto County Auditor
Employee Directory



County Auditor
David L. Green
740.355.8208 Phone
740.355.8240 Fax
dgreen@sciotocounty.net


Chief Deputy Auditor
Heather Cunningham
740.355.8216
hcunningham@sciotocounty.net


Real Estate/Manufactured Homes
Sue Preston
740.355.8264
spreston@sciotocounty.net


Carolyn Dyer
740.355.8224
cdyer@sciotocounty.net


Mike Liddle
740.355.8224
mliddle@sciotocounty.net


Lorri Johnson
740.355.8264
ljohnson@sciotocounty.net


Licensing
Sue Davis
740.355.8232
suedavis@sciotocounty.net


Troi Taylor
740.355.8324
ttaylor@sciotocounty.net


Account Receivable/Payable
Lori Yarnell
740.355.8248
lyarnell@sciotocounty.net


Payroll
Angie Wilson
740.355.8256
awilson@sciotocounty.net


Bethanie Lee
740.355.8256
blee@sciotocounty.net


Weights and Measures
Rick Shope
740.355.8324



Register | Login